The Simmons Voice

Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Mackenzie Farkus mackenzie.farkus@simmons.edu

News Editor: Delaney Gagnon

International News: Sarah Carlon carlon@simmons.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sports Editor: Kirra Courchesne kirra.courchesne@simmons.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Health and Science Editor: Open position! Contact voice@simmons.edu

 

Arts and Entertainment Editor: Kaylin Wu kaylin.wu@simmons.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Features Editor: Mariam Ibrahimi mariam.ibrahimi@simmons.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Opinions Editor: Helen Ruhlin helen.ruhlin@simmons.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1000 Words Editor: Open position! Contact voice@simmons.edu

 

The Student News Site of Simmons University
Staff